Breadcrumb NavXT - en to zh translation catalogue (198 entries)

en: $post global is not of type WP_Post
zh: 全局 $post 变量不是WP_Post

en: %s Archive Display
zh: %s存档显示

en: %s Hierarchy
zh: %s分级

en: %s Hierarchy Display
zh: %s分层显示

en: %s Root Page
zh: %s根页面

en: %s Template
zh: %s模版

en: %s Template (Unlinked)
zh: %s模版（未连接）

en: %sDonate%s: Love Breadcrumb NavXT and want to help development? Consider buying the author a beer.
zh: %sDonate%s:喜欢Breadcrumb NavXT，并且想帮助开发？考虑请作者喝杯啤酒吧。

en: %sOnline Documentation%s: Check out the documentation for more indepth technical information.
zh: %s在线手册%s：查看文章以获取更深入的技术信息。

en: %sReport a Bug%s: If you think you have found a bug, please include your WordPress version and details on how to reproduce the bug.
zh: %s报告bugs%s：如果你认为你发现了一个bug，请在报告bug时包括你使用的WordPress版本和如何重现的bug的详细描述。

en: %sTranslate%s: Is your language not available? Contact John Havlik to get translating.
zh: %sTranslate%s：没有你使用的语言？联系John Havlik获取翻译。

en: %sTutorials and How Tos%s: There are several guides, tutorials, and how tos available on the author's website.
zh: %s向导和指南%s：你可以在作者网站上找到几个指南，向导，和使用方法。

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
zh: &mdash;选择&mdash;

en: 404 Template
zh: 404模版

en: 404 Title
zh: 404标题

en: <span typeof="v:Breadcrumb"><a rel="v:url" property="v:title" title="Go to %title%." href="%link%" class="%type%">%htitle%</a></span>
zh: <span typeof="v:Breadcrumb"><a rel="v:url" property="v:title" title="转到 %title%." href="%link%" class="%type%">%htitle%</a></span>

en: <span typeof="v:Breadcrumb"><a rel="v:url" property="v:title" title="Go to %title%." href="%link%">%htitle%</a></span>
zh: <span typeof="v:Breadcrumb"><a rel="v:url" property="v:title" title="转到 %title%." href="%link%">%htitle%</a></span>

en: <span typeof="v:Breadcrumb"><a rel="v:url" property="v:title" title="Go to the %title% archives." href="%link%" class="%type%">%htitle%</a></span>
zh: <span typeof="v:Breadcrumb"><a rel="v:url" property="v:title" title="转到 %title% 存档" href="%link%" class="%type%">%htitle%</a></span>

en: <span typeof="v:Breadcrumb"><a rel="v:url" property="v:title" title="Go to the %title% category archives." href="%link%" class="%type%">%htitle%</a></span>
zh: <span typeof="v:Breadcrumb"><a rel="v:url" property="v:title" title="转到 %title% 分类存档" href="%link%" class="%type%">%htitle%</a></span>

en: <span typeof="v:Breadcrumb"><a rel="v:url" property="v:title" title="Go to the %title% tag archives." href="%link%" class="%type%">%htitle%</a></span>
zh: <span typeof="v:Breadcrumb"><a rel="v:url" property="v:title" title="转到 %title% 标签存档." href="%link%" class="%type%">%htitle%</a></span>

en: A collection of settings most likely to be modified are located under this tab.
zh: 最有可能设置的选项都集合这个选项卡下面。

en: Adds a breadcrumb navigation showing the visitor&#39;s path to their current location. For details on how to use this plugin visit <a href="http://mtekk.us/code/breadcrumb-navxt/">Breadcrumb NavXT</a>.
zh: 添加一个面包屑导航以显示用户当前访问路径，关于插件的详情信息，请访问<a href="http://mtekk.us/code/breadcrumb-navxt/">Breadcrumb NavXT</a>。

en: Adds a breadcrumb trail to your sidebar
zh: 添加一个面包屑导航到侧边栏

en: Articles by: %htitle%
zh: 存档类型：%htitle%

en: Articles by: <a title="Go to the first page of posts by %title%." href="%link%" class="%type%">%htitle%</a>
zh: 存档类型：<a title="转到%title%文章存档首页" href="%link%" class="%type%">%htitle%</a>

en: Attachment Template
zh: 附件模版

en: Attachment Template (Unlinked)
zh: 附件模版（没有链接）

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Attempt to fix settings now.
zh: 尝试修复设置。

en: Author Archives
zh: 作者存档

en: Author Display Format
zh: 作者显示格式

en: Author Template
zh: 作者模版

en: Author Template (Unlinked)
zh: 作者模版（没有链接）

en: Blog Breadcrumb
zh: 博客面包屑

en: Blog Breadcrumb
zh: 博客导航

en: Blog Template
zh: 博客模版

en: Blog Template (Unlinked)
zh: 博客模版（没有链接）

en: Breadcrumb NavXT
zh: 面包屑导航

en: Breadcrumb NavXT Network Settings
zh: 面包屑网络设置

en: Breadcrumb NavXT Settings
zh: 面包屑导航设置

en: Breadcrumb Separator
zh: 面包屑分隔符

en: Breadcrumb trail in list form
zh: 列表形式的面包屑导航

en: Breadcrumb trail with separators
zh: 带分隔符的面包屑导航

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Category Template
zh: 分类模版

en: Category Template (Unlinked)
zh: 分类模版（没有链接）

en: Complete now.
zh: 现在完成

en: Current Item
zh: 当前页

en: Date Template
zh: 日期模版

en: Date Template (Unlinked)
zh: 日期面包屑（没有链接）

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Default settings successfully installed.
zh: 默认设置已安装

en: Deprecated
zh: 已启用

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Fix now.
zh: 现在修复。

en: For the settings on this page to take effect, you must either use the included Breadcrumb NavXT widget, or place either of the code sections below into your theme.
zh: 要使此页面上的设置生效，你必须包含下面的代码到你的主题中，或使用Breadcrumb NavXT小工具。

en: General
zh: 通用

en: Giving Back
zh: 回馈

en: Go to PayPal to give a donation to Breadcrumb NavXT.
zh: 转到PayPal捐助Breadcrumb NavXT。

en: Go to the %s support post for your version.
zh: 转到你所用版本%s的支持文章

en: Go to the Breadcrumb NavXT online documentation
zh: 转到Breadcrumb NavXT在线文档

en: Go to the Breadcrumb NavXT support post for your version.
zh: 转到你所用版本的Breadcrumb NavXT支持文章。

en: Go to the Breadcrumb NavXT tag archive.
zh: 转到面包屑导航标签存档

en: Go to the Breadcrumb NavXT translation project.
zh: 转到面包屑NavXT翻译项目。

en: Go to the guide on trimming breadcrumb title lengths with CSS
zh: 进入用CSS修正标题长度的指南

en: Google (RDFa) Breadcrumbs
zh: Google (RDFa) 面包屑

en: Hide the trail on the front page
zh: 在首页隐藏面包屑

en: Home Breadcrumb
zh: 首页面包屑

en: Home Template
zh: 首页模版

en: Home Template (Unlinked)
zh: 首页模版（没有链接）

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import settings from a XML file, export the current settings to a XML file, or reset to the default settings.
zh: 从XML文件中导入设置，导出当前设置到XML文件，或者重置到默认设置。

en: Import/Export/Reset
zh: 导入/导出/重置

en: Importing settings from file failed.
zh: 从文件中导入设置失败。

en: Include the paged breadcrumb in the breadcrumb trail.
zh: 包含分页面包屑在导航中

en: Indicates that the user is on a page other than the first on paginated posts/pages.
zh: 指明用户在在分页文章或页面的某个分页而不是首页上

en: Insufficient privileges to proceed.
zh: 足够的权限来执行

en: Limit the length of the breadcrumb title. (Deprecated, %suse CSS instead%s)
zh: 限制面包屑导航的标题长度 (已启用，%suse，CSS instead%s 实现)

en: Link Current Item
zh: 显示当前页面的链接

en: Link the breadcrumbs
zh: 链接到面包屑

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Load default settings now.
zh: 现在加载默认设置。

en: Main Site Breadcrumb
zh: 主站面包屑

en: Main Site Home Template
zh: 主站首页模版

en: Main Site Home Template (Unlinked)
zh: 主站首页模版

en: Mainsite Breadcrumb
zh: 主站面包屑

en: Max Title Length:
zh: 最大标题长度：

en: Migrate now.
zh: 现在迁移。

en: Migrate the settings now.
zh: 现在迁移设置。

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 杂项

en: Output trail as:
zh: 像这样输出面包屑：

en: Page %htitle%
zh: 页面%htitle%

en: Page Template
zh: 页面模版

en: Page Template (Unlinked)
zh: 页面模版（没有链接）

en: Paged Breadcrumb
zh: 分页面包屑

en: Paged Template
zh: 分页模版

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Place the blog breadcrumb in the trail.
zh: 把博客面包屑放到导航里。

en: Place the home breadcrumb in the trail.
zh: 把首页放到导航里

en: Place the main site home breadcrumb in the trail in an multisite setup.
zh: 在多站点环境下，把主站首页面包屑放到导航里。

en: Placed in between each breadcrumb.
zh: 两个面包屑之间的分隔符

en: Plain
zh: 纯文本

en: Please include this message in your %sbug report%s.
zh: 请包含这个消息到你的%sbug report%s。

en: Post Format Template
zh: 文章格式模版

en: Post Format Template (Unlinked)
zh: 文章格式模版（没有链接）

en: Post Formats
zh: 文章格式

en: Post Hierarchy
zh: 文章层次

en: Post Hierarchy Display
zh: 显示文章层次

en: Post Parent
zh: 文章所属分类

en: Post Template
zh: 文章模版

en: Post Template (Unlinked)
zh: 文章模版（没有链接）

en: Post Types
zh: 文章类型

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Quick Start
zh: 快速开始

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: Reverse the order of the trail
zh: 反转面包屑导航的顺序

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存修改

en: Search Template
zh: 搜索模版

en: Search Template (Unlinked)
zh: 搜索模版（没有链接）

en: Search results for &#39;%htitle%&#39;
zh: 搜索&#39;%htitle%&#39;的结果

en: Search results for &#39;<a title="Go to the first page of search results for %title%." href="%link%" class="%type%">%htitle%</a>&#39;
zh: 搜索&#39;%htitle%&#39;的结果<a title="转到%title%结果的首页" href="%link%" class="%type%">%htitle%</a>&#39;

en: Select a XML settings file to upload and import settings from.
zh: 选择需要上传和导入的XML文件

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Settings File
zh: 设置文件

en: Settings did not change, nothing to save.
zh: 设置没有改变，不需要保存。

en: Settings successfully imported from the uploaded file.
zh: 设置成功从上传的文件中导入

en: Settings successfully migrated.
zh: 设置迁移成功

en: Settings successfully reset to the default values.
zh: 设置成功恢复到默认值。

en: Settings successfully saved.
zh: 设置保存成功

en: Settings successfully undid the last operation.
zh: 设置成功从上一个操作中恢复。

en: Settings were not saved.
zh: 设置未保存

en: Show the breadcrumb for the %s post type archives in the breadcrumb trail.
zh: 在面包屑导航中显示%s文章类型存档的面包屑

en: Show the hierarchy (specified below) leading to a %s in the breadcrumb trail.
zh: 显示 %s的层次结构（在下面定义）

en: Show the hierarchy (specified below) leading to a post in the breadcrumb trail.
zh: 显示文章的层次结构（在下面定义）

en: Some settings were not saved.
zh: 一些设置没有保存

en: Styling
zh: 样式

en: Tag Template
zh: 标签模版

en: Tag Template (Unlinked)
zh: 标签模版（没有链接）

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Taxonomies
zh: 分类法

en: Text to show before the trail:
zh: 导航前面的文本：

en: The anchor template for search breadcrumbs, used only when the search results span several pages and the breadcrumb is not linked.
zh: 搜索结果首页模版，只在搜索结果分为多页，且面包屑没有连接时使用。

en: The anchor template for search breadcrumbs, used only when the search results span several pages.
zh: 搜索结果首页模版，只在搜索结果分为多页时使用。

en: The following settings were not saved:
zh: 下面的设置没有保存：

en: The hierarchy which the breadcrumb trail will show.
zh: 面包屑显示的层次

en: The hierarchy which the breadcrumb trail will show. Note that the "Post Parent" option may require an additional plugin to behave as expected since this is a non-hierarchical post type.
zh: 面包屑导航显示的层次。需要注意的是"父级文章" 选项，可能需要额外的插件才能像预期的那样显示，因为文章是一个没有分层的文章类型。

en: The settings for all post types (Posts, Pages, and Custom Post Types) are located under this tab.
zh: 所有文章类型的设置（文章，页面和自定义文章类型）都在这里设置。

en: The settings for all taxonomies (including Categories, Tags, and custom taxonomies) are located under this tab.
zh: 所有分类法（包括分类，标签，和自定义分类法）的设置都在这个选项卡下面。

en: The settings for author and date archives, searches, and 404 pages are located under this tab.
zh: 作者和日期存档，搜索结果，404页面的设置在这个选项卡下面。

en: The template for %s breadcrumbs, used only when the breadcrumb is not linked.
zh: %s面包屑模版，只在面包屑没有链接时使用。

en: The template for %s breadcrumbs.
zh: %s面包屑模版

en: The template for 404 breadcrumbs.
zh: 404页面的面包屑。

en: The template for attachment breadcrumbs, used only when the breadcrumb is not linked.
zh: 附件面包屑模版，只在面包屑没有链接时使用。

en: The template for attachment breadcrumbs.
zh: 附件面包屑模版

en: The template for author breadcrumbs, used only when the breadcrumb is not linked.
zh: 作者面包屑模版，只在面包屑没有链接时使用。

en: The template for author breadcrumbs.
zh: 作者面包屑模版

en: The template for category breadcrumbs, used only when the breadcrumb is not linked.
zh: 分类面包屑模版，只在面包屑没有链接时使用。

en: The template for category breadcrumbs.
zh: 分类面包屑模版

en: The template for date breadcrumbs, used only when the breadcrumb is not linked.
zh: 日期面包屑模版，只在面包屑没有链接时使用

en: The template for date breadcrumbs.
zh: 日期面包屑模版

en: The template for page breadcrumbs, used only when the breadcrumb is not linked.
zh: 页面面包屑模版，只在面包屑没有链接时使用。

en: The template for page breadcrumbs.
zh: 页面面包屑模版

en: The template for paged breadcrumbs.
zh: 分页面包屑的模版

en: The template for post breadcrumbs, used only when the breadcrumb is not linked.
zh: 文章面包屑模版，只在面包屑没有链接时使用。

en: The template for post breadcrumbs.
zh: 文章面包屑模版

en: The template for post format breadcrumbs.
zh: 文章格式面包屑模版

en: The template for post_format breadcrumbs, used only when the breadcrumb is not linked.
zh: 文章格式面包屑模版，只在面包屑没有链接时使用。

en: The template for tag breadcrumbs, used only when the breadcrumb is not linked.
zh: 标签面包屑模版，只在面包屑没有链接时使用。

en: The template for tag breadcrumbs.
zh: 标签面包屑模版

en: The template for the blog breadcrumb, used only in static front page environments and when the breadcrumb is not linked.
zh: 博客面包屑模版，只在网站设置静态页面为首页，且面包屑没有链接时使用。

en: The template for the blog breadcrumb, used only in static front page environments.
zh: 博客面包屑模版，只在网站设置静态页面为首页时使用。

en: The template for the home breadcrumb, used when the breadcrumb is not linked.
zh: 首页面包屑模版，当面包屑没有链接时使用。

en: The template for the home breadcrumb.
zh: 首页面包屑的模版

en: The template for the main site home breadcrumb, used only in multisite environments and when the breadcrumb is not linked.
zh: 主站首页面包屑，只在多站点环境，且面包屑没有链接时使用。

en: The template for the main site home breadcrumb, used only in multisite environments.
zh: 主站首页面包屑导航，只在多站点环境下使用。

en: Tips for the settings are located below select options.
zh: 设置小提示在选项下面

en: Title Length
zh: 标题长度

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: Undo
zh: 撤销

en: Undo the last undo operation.
zh: 撤销最后一个撤销操作

en: Undo the options import.
zh: 撤销导入操作

en: Undo the options reset.
zh: 撤销选项重置操作

en: Undo the options save.
zh: 撤销保存操作

en: Using the code from the Quick Start section above, the following CSS can be used as base for styling your breadcrumb trail.
zh: 使用上述快速启动部分的代码，下面的CSS可以作为面包屑导航样式的基础代码。

en: Warning: Individual site settings may override any settings set in this page.
zh: 警告：个别站点的设置将覆盖这个页面中的一些设置。

en: Warning: Individual site settings will override any settings set in this page.
zh: 警告：个别站点的设置将覆盖这个页面中的一些设置。

en: Warning: No BCN_SETTINGS_* define statement found, defaulting to BCN_SETTINGS_FAVOR_NETWORK.
zh: 警告：没有找到 BCN_SETTINGS_* 声明, 使用BCN_SETTINGS_FAVOR_NETWORK的默认值.

en: Warning: Your are using a deprecated setting "Title Length" (see Miscellaneous &gt; Deprecated), please %1$suse CSS instead%2$s.
zh: 警告：你正在使用一个已启用的设置"标题长度"（参见其他&gt;已启用），%1$suse，CSS instead%2$s 实现。

en: Warning: Your network settings may override any settings set in this page.
zh: 警告：个别站点的设置将覆盖这个页面中的一些设置。

en: Warning: Your network settings will override any settings set in this page.
zh: 警告：个别站点的设置将覆盖这个页面中的一些设置。

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Your PHP version is too old, please upgrade to a newer version. Your version is %1$s, Breadcrumb NavXT requires %2$s
zh: 你的PHP版本太旧了，请升级，您的版本为：%1$s，面包屑导航需要的版本为%2$s

en: Your plugin install is incomplete.
zh: 插件安装未完成

en: Your plugin settings are invalid.
zh: 你的设置有错误

en: Your settings are for a newer version.
zh: 你的设置是新版本的

en: Your settings are out of date.
zh: 你的设置已过期。

en: display_name uses the name specified in "Display name publicly as" under the user profile the others correspond to options in the user profile.
zh: 显示名使用用户资料下"公开显示为"选项下对应的名称。
